Central Rotation of Congregations

Family Promise of Greater Denver | CongregationsThe Central Rotation of Family Promise of Greater Denver consists of congregations in Denver, Northern Douglas, Jefferson and Arapahoe counties.  There are no requirements of being a resident of one of these counties to qualify for this rotation.

Please note: If you are looking for shelter, Please Do Not contact these churches directly.  In order to receive assistance from the Family Promise program, families must be interviewed and admitted into the program by Family Promise staff. For more information on how to qualify, call 303.675.0713 or click here!

Host Congregations

Calvary Baptist Church of Denver

Christ the Savior Lutheran Church

First Unitarian Society of Denver

Grace United Methodist Church

Greenwood Community Church

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Our Savior’s Lutheran Church

South Fellowship Church

St. Andrew United Methodist Church

St. James Presbyterian Church

Temple Emanual

Unity Spiritual Center Denver

Westwoods Community Church

Support Congregations

All Saints Lutheran Church

Augustana Lutheran Church

Bethany Lutheran

B’nai Havurah

Centennial Lutheran

Church of the Holy Family

Columbine United Church

First Plymouth Congregational Church

Highlands Church

Holy Love Lutheran Church

Hope United Methodist Church

House for All Sinners and Saints

Kirk of Bonnie Brae (United Church of Christ)

Living Hope Baptist Church

Messiah Community Church

Montview Boulevard Presbyterian Church

Park Hill Congregational Church (United Church of Christ)

Spirit of Hope United Methodist Church

St. Aidan’s Episcopal Church

St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church

St. John’s Cathedral

St. Paul Lutheran Church

The 10:30 Catholic Community